IPL Champions List from 2008 2020 IPL Champions List from 2008 2020

IPL Champions List from 2008 2020IPL Champions List from 2008 2020

Click here to view more Kerala PSC Study notes.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a domestic, annual Twenty20 cricket tournament in India, organized by the IPL Governing Council, under BCCI. IPL Winners List is as follows.

YearIPL Winners
2008Rajasthan Royals
2009Deccan Chargers
2010Chennai Super Kings
2011Chennai Super Kings
2012Kolkata Knight Riders
2013Mumbai Indians
2014Kolkata Knight Riders
2015Mumbai Indians
2016Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017Mumbai Indians
2018Chennai Super Kings
2019Mumbai Indians
Click here to search study notes. Click here to view all Kerala PSC Study notes. Click here to read PSC Question Bank by Category wise. Click here to Test your knowledge by atteneding Quiz.

Important award in Kerala and winners


2017 .

Muttathu Varkey Award 2017 - T.V. Chandran.
Prem Nazir Award 2017 - Sharada.
Vallathol Award 2017 - N. Prabha Varma.
2016 .

Asan Memorial Poetry Prize  2016 - Ezhachery Ramachandran.
Ezhuthachan Award 2016 - C. Radhakrishnan.
J. C. Daniel Award 2016 - Adoor Gopalakrishnan.
Mathrubhumi Literary Award 2016 - C.Radhakrishnan.
Muttathu Varkey Award 2016 -  K G George.
O. V. Vijayan Literary Award 2016 - Chandramathi.
Odakkuzhal Award 2016 - M.A Rahman (Book  Oro Jeevanum Vilappettathaanu).
Padmaprabha Literary Award 2016 - V. Madhusoodhanan Nair.
Padmarajan Award for Cinema 2016 - Dileesh Pothan (Film  Maheshinte Prathikaaram).
Prem Nazir Award 2016 -  Manju Warrier.
Sree Chitra Thirunal National Award 2016  - Dr Valiyathan.
Thakazhy Literature prize 2016 - C. Radhakrishnan. LI...


Major museums in Kerala


ആദ്യ കാർട്ടൂൺ മ്യൂസിയം : കായംകുളം .
ആദ്യ തേക്ക് മ്യൂസിയം : വെളിയന്തോട് (നിലമ്പൂർ).
ആദ്യ വാട്ടർ മ്യൂസിയം : കോഴിക്കോട്.
ഇന്ത്യൻ ബിസിനസ് മ്യൂസിയം : ചാലിയം.
കേരളത്തിലെ ആദ്യ ക്രൈം മ്യൂസിയം : തിരുവനന്തപുരം.
കേരളത്തിലെ ആദ്യ പോലീസ് മ്യൂസിയം : കൊല്ലം.
കേരളത്തിലെ ആദ്യ ബാങ്കിഗ് മ്യൂസിയം : തിരുവനന്തപുരം (കവടിയാർ).
കേരളത്തിലെ ആദ്യ സുഗന്ധവ്യഞ്ജന മ്യൂസിയം : കൊച്ചി. LINE...


BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money)


BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) is a Mobile App developed by NPCI (National Payments Corporation of India) based on the Unified Payment Interface (UPI). This UPI app supports all Indian banks which use that platform, which is built over the Immediate Payment Service infrastructure. It allows the user to instantly transfer money between the bank accounts. .

It can transfer fund to any bank account. Transfer money anytime, even on holidays or night. You can transfer fund to a virtual payment address and bank account number. You can also check bank balance of the account. With the help of this BHIM app, you can transfer money to a person only using his mobile number. It makes the money transfer very easy. In a day, a maximum transaction should not exceed Rs 10000.

At present, there is no charge for the transaction from ₹1 to ₹1 Lakh. Indian banks have proposed transaction charges on UPI transaction...