Kerala PSC Social Welfare Schemes Questions and Answers

1. റോഡപകടങ്ങളിൽ പെടുന്നവരെ രക്ഷിക്കാൻ 20l6 ൽ മോട്ടോർ വാഹന വകുപ്പ് ആരംഭിച്ച പദ്ധതി

Answer: സുരക്ഷാ വീഥി

2. സ്മാർട് സിറ്റി പദ്ധതിയിൽ കേരളത്തിൽ നിന്നും ഉൾപ്പെട്ടിട്ടുള്ള നഗരം?

Answer: കൊച്ചി

3. ദാരിദ്ര നിര്‍മാര്‍ജത്തിന് ഊന്നല്‍ നല്‍കിയ പഞ്ചവല്‍സര പദ്ധതി

Answer: അഞ്ചാം പഞ്ചവല്‍സര പദ്ധതി

4. Project Tango (പ്രൊജക്റ്റ് ടാങ്കോ) ഏത് കമ്പനിയുമായി ബന്ധപ്പെട്ടതാണ്

Answer: ഗൂഗിൾ

5. വനം വകുപ്പ് നടപ്പിലാക്കിയ സാമൂഹിക വനംവത്കരണ പദ്ധതിയായ വഴിയോരത്തണൽ നിലവിൽ വന്നത്

Answer: 2009 June 5

6. ESI Act was enforced by the Government in

Answer: 1948

7. Trachoma control programme was merged with the national programme for the control of blindness in

Answer: 1976

8. Which of the following is a service under the Integrated Child Development Services(ICDS) Scheme?

Answer: Referral services

9. Which of the following is not a governmental organisation?

Answer: NRDP

10. NRDP is managed by a team of professionals from NGO background having expertise and the right exposure in NGO fields and management experts striving to achieve excellence in NGO service delivery. Beti Bachao Beti Padhao yojana was launnched on

Answer: 22 January 2015

11. The Nodal Officer at the district level for the implementation of the National Food for Work Programme is:

Answer: The District Collector

12. Which scheme of the Government of India is aimed at providing continuous power supply to rural India?

Answer: Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gram Jyoti Yojana (DDUGJY)

13. Which is the largest women empowering project in India?

Answer: Kudumbashree

14. Which financial institution is actively supporting the Kudumbashree project?

Answer: NABARD

15. Bharat Nirman is a time-bound business plan for action in _____?

Answer: Rural Infrastructure

16. Which Ministry has launched the health insurance scheme for BPL families namely Rashtriya Swasthya Bima Yojana (RSBY)?

Answer: Ministry of Labour &II Employment

17. In which year was the JnNURM officially inaugurated?

Answer: 3 December 2005

18. In which year was the Integrated Child Development Services (ICDS) introduced?

Answer: 1975

19. What is the popular name of Kerala's 'State Poverty Eradication Mission'?

Answer: Kudumbashree

20. Who presented the Objective Resolution in the Constituent Assembly?

Answer: Jawaharlal Nehru

Facebook Page Whatsapp Share Twitter Share Google Plus Share